New Friend in Town (live in studio)

by Siberian Traps

  • Streaming + Download



Seth Reeves - guitar, vocals
Parker Donaldson - lead guitar, backing vocals
Mike Best - bass
Pete Wierenga - drums

Words and music by Seth Reeves.
Engineered and mixed by Britt Robisheaux.

Recorded live on May 11, 2013 at Eagle Audio Recording in Fort Worth, Texas for the 2013 Fort Worth Weekly Music Awards Compilation.

"All shall be well, and all shall be well, and all manner of things shall be well." - Julian of Norwich


released June 4, 2013



all rights reserved


Siberian Traps Fort Worth, Texas

Like an Ennio Morricone soundtrack played by R.E.M., produced by Neil Young, in praise of the universe: a whole new genre I’d call Spirit Rock. It is music both spirited and of the spirit. You stomp your feet and you hum along; but if your self-same soul isn’t swinging along, too, then you’re not paying close enough attention. ... more


contact / help

Contact Siberian Traps

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code